Afdeling Voetbal 

Naam

Ruud de Brabander

Rob Fila

Stan Keunen

Bart Smits

Frank Ummenthun

 

Dave Theeuwen

Ruud Timmermans

Eric Verschuren

Joep Smits

 

Gé Kersten

Jan Titulaer

Marc Brans

Functie

Voorzitter

Secretaris

Secretaris

Penningmeester

TC Senioren

Senioren 1 t/m 3

Senioren 4 t/m 7 en Dames

TC Senioren

TC Jeugd

Wedstrijdsecretaris

Senioren/Scheidsrechterszaken & DWC

Wedstrijdsecretaris Junioren

Accommodatiecommissie

Telefoon

06-40237977

06-10980672

06-14758602

06-51923812

06-28545743

 

06-42636710

06-53416817

 

 

 

077-3820043

077-3827123

077-3969602

E-mail

brabander72@gmail.com

voetbal@hbsv.nl

 

bartsmits5@hotmail.com

frank.ummenthun@online.nl

 

davetheeuwen@hotmail.com

R.Timmermans@verhoex.nl

 

joepsmits1@hotmail.com

 

kerstengels@ziggo.nl

jan.titulaer@home.nl

marc@heesakkers-sport.nl