Accommodatiecommissie 

Naam

Jan Titulaer

Martien Benders

Piet Heuvelmans

Sraar Peeters

Peter Symons

Dré Beurskens

Frans Donders

Joep Gielen

Harry Huijs

Piet Huijs

Nico Jacobs

André Kuipers

Herm Sanders

Giel Schouren

Geert Theeuwen

Functie

Voorzitter (A.I.)

Opmaken velden

Consul

Consul

Sleutels en ballen

Lid

Lid

Lid

Lid

Lid

Lid

Lid

Lid

Lid

Lid

Telefoon

077-3827123

077-3829936

077-3823270

06-27113541

06-43491290

077-3870880

077-3824615

077-3825163

077-3821689

077-3823500

077-3829067

077-3827435

077-3827702

077-3820474

077-3828586

E-mail

jan.titulaer@home.nl

magbenders@home.nl

p.heuvelmans@ziggo.nl

sraar.peeters@ziggo.nl

symons@home.nl

elsbeurskens@hotmail.com

frans-donders@home.nl

jgi.gielen@gmail.com

lhuijs@hotmail.com

huyspt@home.nl

niec.jacobs@home.nl

aal.kuipers@home.nl

herman.sanders@home.nl

wa.schouren@ziggo.nl

jeannetheeuwen@hotmail.com